Engineering Master’s Degrees

Engineering Master’s Programs: Master of Engineering Management – Online Program

Event Details

Friday, May 6
5 PM – 6:30 PM
Schiciano Auditorium.
[Map]

Event Contact

Bridget Kerwin, bridget.kerwin@duke.edu

Engineering Master’s Degree Departmental Hooding Ceremony – Artificial Intelligence for Product Innovation Program, Biomedical Engineering Department, Civil and Environmental Engineering Department, Financial Technology Program, Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science Department, Photonics and Optical Sciences Program, University Program in Materials Science, Photonics and Optical Sciences Program

Event Details

Saturday, May 7
10 – 11 AM
Reynolds Theater, Bryan Center
[Map]

Parking

Parking is in the Bryan Center Deck.

Additional Information

Doors will be open and seating will begin at 9:30 a.m. If anyone in your party has special seating needs, please reach out to the appropriate contact below with the subject line: “Graduation 2022.”

Event Contact

Maegan Hoss, Artificial Intelligence for Product Innovation, maegan.hoss@duke.edu
Bev Gedvillas, Biomedical Engineering, beverly.gedvillas@duke.edu
Nicolle Hinz, Civil and Environmental Engineering, nicolle.hinz@duke.edu
Elizabeth Leslie, Financial Technology, elizabeth.leslie@duke.edu
Stacey Traister, Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science, stacey.trainster@duke.edu
Liana Igescu, University Program in Materials Science, liana.igescu@duke.edu

Engineering Master’s Departmental Hooding Ceremony – Electrical and Computer Engineering

Saturday, May 7
12 – 1 PM
Reynolds Theater, Bryan Center
[Map]

Parking

Parking is in the Bryan Center Deck.

Additional Information

Doors will be open and seating will begin at 11:30 a.m. If anyone in your party has special seating needs, please contact Tony Strimple tony.strimple@duke.edu with the subject line: Graduation 2022

Event Contact

Bridget Kerwin, bridget.kerwin@duke.edu

Master of Engineering Management (MEM) Hooding Ceremony – Campus Program

Saturday, May 7
2 PM
Reynolds Theater, Bryan Center
[Map]

Parking

Parking is in the Bryan Center Deck.

Additional Information

Doors will be open and seating will begin at 1:30 p.m. If anyone in your party has special seating needs, please contact Bridget Kerwin, bridget.kerwin@duke.edu with the subject line: Graduation 2022

Event Contact

Bridget Kerwin, bridget.kerwin@duke.edu